Staff

Andy Kucer

Executive Director
akucer@studentsrunphilly.org

Lauren Kobylarz

Program Director
lkobylarz@studentsrunphilly.org

Amanda Collett

Special Projects and Events Manager
acollett@studentsrunphilly.org

Ieshia Nelson

Program Manager
inelson@studentsrunphilly.org

Michael Panna

Administration and Enrollment Specialist
mpanna@studentsrunphilly.org

Meghan Blickman

Associate Director of Compliance
mblickman@studentsrunphilly.org

Amy Lackpour

Institutional Giving Manager

Teagan Aguirre

Graphic Design Intern

Sarah Shotwell

Social Media Intern

Carolina Jimenez

Program Intern

Nafeece Gibbons

Program Intern

Chelby Elam

Program Intern

Michelle Wu

Program Intern

Kerry Lubin

Program Assistant

Jacob Harris

Program Intern