Staff

Andy Kucer

Executive Director
akucer@studentsrunphilly.org

Lauren Kobylarz

Program Director
lkobylarz@studentsrunphilly.org

Danny Burke

Director of Development
dburke@studentsrunphilly.org

Ieshia Nelson

Associate Director of Mentoring and Training
inelson@studentsrunphilly.org

Amanda Millatt

Program Manager
amillatt@studentsrunphilly.org

Meghan Blickman

Associate Director of Compliance
mblickman@studentsrunphilly.org

Amy Lackpour

Institutional Giving Manager
alackpour@studentsrunphilly.org

Christopher Waters

Program Manager
cwaters@studentsrunphilly.org

Justin Bennett

Program Assistant / Up2Us Coach
jbennett@studentsrunphilly.org


Ethan Chen

Program Intern